• ☰ Menu
  • Mamoutou Kone, jembefola to Bouake

    Jembe and dance courses

    In Bouaké, Mamoutou organizes workshops of jembe and African dance, throughout the year. The trainees are housed and fed on site and are guaranteed to attend or even participate in traditional parties. Fie jembéOn the opposite video, you can watch a traditional party sequence in Africa, where a trainee is playing. If you have difficulties playing back and want to take advantage of other video formats, use the Videos module Videos

    Here is another video of a jembe workshop given in France by Mamoutou. Stage jembéWe see a rehearsal of the students of the class of the CRD du Blanc-Mesnil, directed by Fulgence Kone.

    Internships in Africa

    For workshops in Africa, it is recommended to contact Mamoutou before any trip. Indeed, at certain times, there are no traditional festivals. This is particularly the case during the month of Ramadan. At other times of the year, these festivities are also less numerous. It would be a shame to participate in an internship during these periods. Of course, you can play the jembe all year round indoors or outdoors, but attending traditional parties is an invaluable asset for learning. Mamoutou won't make you' work' sitting on a bench for two weeks without taking you quickly to a party. Going to Africa, locking oneself up at home to learn breaks in the jembe, confess that it is better to stay in Europe, where there are good teachers.

    The duration of the internships can vary greatly, so course prices are not mentioned. The same applies to airline tickets, which can vary from a single ticket to a double ticket depending on the time of year. We arrive in Bouaké by Abidjan, the Capital. For those who are already in Burkina Fasso or Mali, the best solution is to take a bus and arrive in Bouaké by road. It's a beautiful journey, physically stressful, but long remembered. In all cases, contact Mamoutou by email or by phone at 00 225 07 68 06 10 or 00 225 05 60 14 14. If your mobile phone allows it, the link at the bottom of the page sets up the communication directly.

    Return to top  Home page

    Trait droit
    Mamoutou@    Mamoutoutél    Share on FB   Legal informations

    Site sans publicités !

• ☰ Menu
  • Mamoutou Kone, jembefola à Bouaké

    Stages de jembé et de danse

    ÀBouaké, Mamoutou organise des stages de jembé et de danse africaine, tout au long de l'année. Les stagiaires sont logés et nourris sur place et ils ont la garantie d'assister, voire même de participer à des fêtes traditionnelles. Fie jembéSur la vidéo ci-contre, vous pouvez visionner une séquence de fête traditionnelle en Afrique, où joue un stagiaire. Si vous avez des difficultés de lecture et voulez bénéficier d'autres formats vidéos, utilisez le module Videos

    Voici une autre vidéo d'un stage de jembé, en France, lors du voyage de Mamoutou.Stage jembé

    Pour les séjours en Afrique, il est recommandé de prendre contact avec Mamoutou avant tout voyage. En effet, à certaines périodes, il n'y a pas de fêtes traditionnelles. C'est notamment le cas pendant le mois du ramadan. À d'autres périodes de l'année, ces fêtes sont aussi moins nombreuses. Il serait dommage de participer à un stage pendant ces périodes. On peut bien sûr jouer du jembé toute l'année en salle ou en extérieur, mais participer à des fêtes traditionnelles est un atout inestimable pour l'apprentissage. Mamoutou ne vous fera pas 'travailler' assis sur un banc pendant deux semaines sans vous emmener rapidement dans une fête. Aller en Afrique, s'enfermer à la maison pour apprendre des breacks au jembé, avouez qu'il vaut mieux rester en Europe, où il y a de bons enseignants.

    Les durées de stages pouvant être très variables, les tarifs des cours ne sont pas mentionnés. Il en va de même pour les billets d'avion, qui peuvent varier du simple au double suivant la période de l'année. On arrive à Bouaké par Abidjan, la Capitale. Pour ceux qui sont déjà au Burkina Fasso ou au Mali, la meilleure solution est de prendre un bus et d'arriver à Bouaké par la route. C'est un beau voyage, éprouvant physiquement, mais dont on se souviens longtemps. Dans tous les cas, contacter Mamoutou par mail avec le lien en bas de page, ou par téléphone aux numéros : 00 225 07 68 06 10 ou 00 225 05 60 14 14. Si votre téléphone portable le permet, le lien en bas de page établit la communication directement.

    Haut de page  Accueil

    Trait droit
    Mamoutou@    Mamoutoutél    Partager FB   Mentions légales

    Site sans publicités !