• ☰ Menu
  • Mamoutou Kone, jembefola to Bouake

    Website without advertising or trackers

    This website lives without advertisements, its visitors get along better. Advertising makes the Internet sick. A webmaster who would like to earn advertising revenue with his personal website should instead work overtime at his employer. Pub MortWhen you love and defend the content of your pages, you must be able to spend a few dozen euros a year on hosting without selling to advertisers. Visitors should not be poisoned with aggressive advertising behind which hide behavioral analysis trackers and intrusive geolocalizations.

    No tracking

    On this website, no profiling system, no hidden links, no data collection, no "social plugin" are active. This is not the case for most websites and, to visit them in all tranquility, I advise you to install in your browser, at least, ublock and noscript  Finally, to join a community of anti-publicity: anti-pub blog

    The facebook sharing link on the home page does not track you, it allows you to share this page in a more secure way, without using buttons "I love" or "like", which are just spy serving the social networks that set them up.

    The Mamoutou website is suitable for reading on mobile phones and tablets. It is mobile-friendly or responsive web design, to use fashionable words. Enjoy your private visit.

    Return to top  Home page

    Trait droit
    Copyright    webmaster@free.fr   Legal informations

    Footer

• ☰ Menu
  • Mamoutou Kone, jembefola à Bouaké

    Site sans publicité ni trackers

    Ce site vit sans publicités, ses visiteurs s'ent portent mieux. La publicité rend l'internet malade. Un webmaster qui voudrait gagner de l'argent avec son site personnel devrait plutôt faire des heures supplémentaires chez son employeur. Quand on aime et défend le contenu de ses pages, on doit pouvoir dépenser quelques dizaines d'euros annuels d'hébergement sans se vendre à des annonceurs. On ne doit pas empoisonner la vie de ses visiteurs avec des publicités agressives derrièrre lesquelles se cachent des trackers d'analyse comportementale.

    Sur ce site, aucun système de profilage, aucun lien caché, aucune collecte de données, aucun "plugin social" ne sont actifs. Ce n'est pas le cas pour la majorité des sites et, pour les visiter en toute tranquilité, je vous conseille d'installer dans votre navigateur, à minima, uBlock et noscript

    Le lien vers facebook situé plus bas ne vous piste pas, il vous permet de partager cette page d'une façon plus sécurisée, sans passer par des boutons "j'aime" ou "like", qui ne sont que des espions au service des réseaux sociaux qui les ont mis en place.

    Le site de Mamoutou est adapté à la lecture sur les téléphones portables et les tablettes. Il est mobile-friendly ou responsive web design, pour utilser le mot à la mode.

    Contacter Mamoutou par ou
    Partager cette page sur FB

    Bonne visite privée.
    webmaster @free.fr

    Production sous Licence Creative Commons
    Haut

    Footer